HALLS

We are happy to accomodate both business meetings, trainings, meetings, seminars and conferences as well as festive occasions such as weddings and corporate events. Feel welcome at Cathedral! Our property has beautiful rooms, each with their own characteristics.

We are happy to think with you in terms of budget and program. We can work with you to ensure that this will be an unforgettable experience!

GAHILE

This beautiful area of 180m2 is ideal for large (theme ) Events such as conferences, seminars, weddings and other festive occasions. The Baroque style and the beautiful chandeliers bathe our guests in an atmosphere of history and authenticity.

EUROPE

180m2 120- 200 people - With its homely atmosphere, this room is ideal for various meetings and / or dinners. This room is located ground floor and adjsacent equal to the beautiful terrace of Hotel Cathedrale
This room also has a private entrance.

PONT DES TROUS

76m2 15-60 persons Pont des Trous is one of the many attractions in the historic centre of Tournai. Therefore, a hall was named after this medieval bridge. This room can be arranged in various ways and is ideal for meetings, lectures, workshops and /or diners. 

Hotel Cathedrale                           Contact                                    Privacy statement                            General conditions           Book         
Place Saint-Pierre 2 
7500 Tournai, België
+32 69 25 00 00       
info@hotelcathedral.be               

© 2019 Hotel Cathedrale

Pour toutes vos réunions professionnelles, conférences et séminaires mais aussi pour les mariages, fêtes de familles ou les événements de sociétés, l’Hôtel Cathédrale Tournai vous souhaite la bienvenue.

L’hôtel dispose de 4 salles, chacune ayant ses caractéristiques particulières. Cela nous ferait plaisir de vous aider à concrétiser vos fêtes et réunions, en tenant compte de votre budget et de vos désirs. Toute notre équipe est à votre disposition pour concrétiser vos événement et les rendre inoubliables.

GAHILE

Cette belle salle de 180m2 est idéale pour de grands événements, comme des conférences, des séminaires, des mariages et d'autres célébrations. Son style baroque ainsi que ses grands lustres plongent les invités dans une atmosphère d'histoire et d'authenticité.

EUROPE

L'Europe, avec son atmosphère accueillante,ses 180m2 pouvant accueillir 120 à 200 personnes, est la salle appropriée pour les réunions diverses et-ou les dîners. Cette salle se trouve au rez-de-chaussée et borde également la belle terrasse de l'Hôtel Cathédrale. Cette salle dispose également d'une entrée privée.

PONT DES TROUS

Le "Pont des trous" est l'un des nombreux édifices médiévaux se trouvant à Tournai. Il était donc normal de nommer cette salle, de 76m2 et pouvant accueillir 15 à 60 personnes, de cette manière. Cette salle  peut être arrangée de façons diverses, étant autant appropriée pour les réunions, les ateliers, les cours ou encore les dîners.

Hotel Cathedrale                           Contact                              Déclaration de confidentialité                         Termes et conditions            Reserver         
Place Saint-Pierre 2 
7500 Tournai, België
+32 69 25 00 00       
info@hotelcathedral.be               

© 2019 Hotel Cathedrale